Calendar

Current Music   •   Calendar  •   Trustees and Meetings
Concert Information   •   Tour Information

Spring 2020 – rehearsals and concerts

Rehearsals are Juniors 6:30-7:30 and Adults 7:30-9:30
at St Nicholas’ Church Hall, Barton, MK45 4LA

Monday 6th January – rehearsal
Monday 13th January – rehearsal
Monday 20th January – rehearsal
Monday 27th January – rehearsal
Monday 3rd February – rehearsal
Monday 10th February – rehearsal
*no rehearsal Monday 17th February (half term)
Monday 24th February – rehearsal
Monday 2nd March – rehearsal
Saturday 7th March – rehearsal – St Thomas Hall, Houghton Regis
Monday 9th March – rehearsal (TBC)
*CHANGE* Saturday 14th March – Bedford Music Festival (adult ensemble)
Monday 16th March – rehearsal
Monday 23rd March – rehearsal
Monday 30th March – rehearsal
*no rehearsal Monday 6th April (Easter holidays)

For details of performances, concert information

Summer 2020 – rehearsals and concerts

Monday 20th April – rehearsal
Monday 27th April – rehearsal
Monday 4th May – rehearsal
Monday 11th May – rehearsal
Saturday, 16th May – concert with handbells in St Neots (adult ensemble)
Monday 18th May – rehearsal
*no rehearsal Monday 25th May (half term)
Monday 1st June – rehearsal
Saturday, 6th June – TBC – concert in Lincoln
Monday 8th June – rehearsal
Monday 15th June – rehearsal
Saturday, 20th June – concert with handbells in Ware (adult ensemble)
Monday 22nd June – rehearsal
Saturday 27th June – concert in Burnham Market (adult ensemble)
Monday 29th June – rehearsal
Monday 6th July – rehearsal
Monday 13th July – rehearsal

Other Activities/Workshops

stay tuned!

back